Recent Sermons 最近講道

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

「从箴言书学作智慧人」之六 —— 爱家的智慧(上)
Psalm 8:1-9 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
以马忤斯的路上
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
那没有看见就信的,有福了
Psalm 16:1-4 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
「为谁辛苦为谁忙 ─ 君尊祭司、家庭祭坛、职场智慧、社区见证」之十四:因义而活
Romans 8:6 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
「为谁辛苦为谁忙 ─ 君尊祭司、家庭祭坛、职场智慧、 社区见证」之十一:工作与社会群体
Genesis 12:1-3 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
「为谁辛苦为谁忙 ─ 君尊祭司、家庭祭坛、职场智慧、社区见证」之七: 工作与夫妻
Genesis 2:18-24 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
实践中的圣召
Micah 6:1-8 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
工作与安息
Exodus 20:8-11 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
道成了肉身
Psalm 98:1-3 (Part of the 迎向逆境的生命素质(国语) series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
「解除束缚, 简朴人生」之四:做个好管家
Luke 16:9-12 (Part of the 「塑造门徒、同心同行、燃亮社群」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
Powered by Sermon Browser